Saturday, 13 March 2010

Coaching and Holiday Dates

Coaching at The Castle

Mon and Tue I will be hanging out at the castle climbing Centre in old London town. I have spaces on both days for 1 to1's or group coaching sessions. Check out The Castle website for info and booking form,or email Iwona on iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk or 020 8211 1068 for more info.

Holidays 2010

At last we have fixed our holiday dates for the coming year. Yes I know it is near the end of March already but I am getting old (37 three days ago) and sometimes I move a little slower nowadays. Exciting new destinations include Catalunya, Mallorca, Portland, Kalymnos and Arco. We have also introduced a multi activity holiday that will be fun for eveyone with climbing, canyoning, via ferrata and a ridge walk and with these being in early june there will also be plenty of opportunity to chill out on the beach.

Costa Blanca Sport Weekends
ONLY 150 GBP inc. camping
Sat 3rd & Sun 4th April ´10
Sat 10th & Sun 11th April ´10
(Option to add a day Fri/Mon)

Costa Blanca Sport Climbing
ONLY 300 GBP inc. camping
Sun 18th to Fri 23rd April ´10
Sun 25th to Fri 30th April ´10

Costa Blanca Sport Weekends
ONLY 150 GBP inc. camping
Sat 1st & Sun 2nd May ´10
(Option to add a day Fri/Mon)

Catalunya
Price to be confirmed
Mon 17th to Sat 22nd May ´10

Costa Blanca Multi-Activity
ONLY 300 GBP inc. camping
Mon 31st May to Fri 4th June ´10
Mon 21st to Fri 25th June ´10

Arco Rockmaster
A chance to learn from a Rockmaster champion and see the best climbers in the world in action.
3 day - 200 GBP coaching only
5 day - 300 GBP coaching only
Mon 12th to Wed 14th July ´10
Mon 19th to Sat 24th July ´10

Costa Blanca Multi-Activity
ONLY 300 GBP inc. camping
Mon 2nd to Fri 6th Aug ´10
Mon 9th to Fri 13th Aug ´10

Portland Sport Climbing (3 day)
200 GBP - coaching only
Sat 14th to Mon 16th Aug ´10
Fri 20th to Sun 22nd Aug ´10

Arco Rockmaster
A chance to learn from a Rockmaster champion and see the best climbers in the world in action.
Sun 29th Aug to Fri 3rd Sept ´10
Mon 6th to Sat 11th Sept ´10

Majorca
Price to be confirmed
Sun 3rd to Fri 8th Oct ´10
Sun 10th to Fri 15th Oct ´10

Kalymnos
As reccomended by Neil Gresham.
500 GBP inc. hotel accommodation
300 GBP - coaching only
Sun 31st Oct to Fri 5th Nov ´10
Sun 7th Nov to Fri 12th Nov ´10

Costa Blanca Sport Climbing
Sun 5th Dec to Fri 10th Dec ´10
Sun 12th Dec to Fri 17th Dec ´10

Thailand
Jan 2011 dates coming soon...

If none of these dates fit your plans but you still want to have a coached holiday then just get in touch and we will see if we can fit you in....wherever you are.

If you need to ask any questions just contact us at Epic Adventures

No comments: